Sample-resources
Logo-print

Subscribe

F2fafbfb-4255-4998-84b0-5ff90a4a5c37

Don't miss an issue! Subscribe now for only $27 per year.

Find a copy

Enter your postal code to find the nearest location carrying the print edition of FYI.

Newswire & Blogs

BOB'S BLOG: Video illustrates senior's troubles finding a good home

An experienced housing advocate who knows her way around policy issues and rules and regulations had trouble finding suitable housing

Top 10 books in Canada, Hardcover Non-Fiction; Paperback Non-Fiction

Top 10, Hardcover Non-Fiction; Paperback Non-Fiction. from therecord.com

York Region hosts Wheel Dance

The Ontario Trillium Foundation hosts Wheel Dance at the Victoria Ballet Company to showcase their new wheelchair ballroom dance program

McCartney happy he and John Lennon reconciled

Sir Paul says he's glad that he and John were able to patch up their differences before his death in 1980 on Dec. 8 at the age of 40.

Don’t give up on defined-benefit plan: study

Canada's experience with conversion to defined contribution has been similar to the U.S. experience.

BOB’S BLOG: Memories of a Deputy Burgermeister

Back in the nineties in Burlington, I was usually on Deputy Mayor duties in the month of November.

ALL THINGS CONSIDERED: The adventures of a rookie bobby

They say a policeman never forgets his first arrest and I’m no exception. In fact, it took a couple of years to live it down.

New Mississauga pet laws draw criticism

The law bans dog owners from leaving any animal without adequate shelter - defined as a double-walled and insulated doghouse that is large enough for the pet to stand up, turn around, lie down and stretch its limbs in - outside during extreme weather.

Hamilton sky-watchers can't wait for Geminid Meteor Shower

Astronomers say the annual Geminid Meteor Shower peaking Dec. 13 should be a great show this year.

BOB'S BLOG: Grey Cup memories –suburb startled by reveller firing shotgun

This seven-year-old watched the Ti-Cat victory from my grandparents’ home, as my parents were out at a Grey Cup party. Weren’t all parents out at a Grey Cup parties in those days?

Forever Young Information

Canada's Adult Lifestyle Publication

Contact Us

FYI – Forever Young Information

447 Speers Road, Suite 4
Oakville, ON
L6K 3S7

Phone:  905-842-6591
Fax:  905-842-4432

Editorial
Letters to the Editor
Don Wall, National Editor, dwall@metroland.com
Phone ext. 241

Advertising
Kathleen Jackson, Regional Sales Manager kjackson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 239
Judy King, Sales Representative JKing@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 229
Nancy Gibson, Sales Representative ngibson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 223

Classifieds and Companion Corner
Jennifer Taciuk, Sales Coordinator jtaciuk@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 274

Distribution and Circulation
Alex Anchor, Distribution Manager aanchor@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 247

Production
Rhonda Ridgway, Production Manager rridgway@metroland.com Phone ext. 249

Administration
David Harvey, Regional General Manager dharvey@metroland.com Phone ext. 242
Vicki Dillane, Director of Publications vdillane@metroland.com Phone ext. 255
Sandy Pare, Business Manager spare@metrolandwest.com Phone 905-526-3364
Neil Oliver, Publisher noliver@metroland.com