Sample-resources
Logo-print

Subscribe

Bachman_cover

Don't miss an issue! Subscribe now for only $27 per year.

Find a copy

Enter your postal code to find the nearest location carrying the print edition of FYI.

Newswire & Blogs

Guelph veterans to stand on guard for Cirillo tomorrow

De Winter is arranging a small service to be held at the cenotaph in downtown Guelph on Saturday morning.

Top 10 Halloween movies that will scare you senseless

Are you looking to get scared silly this Halloween? Hollywood may have what you're looking for. Here's a list of 10 very scary movies

Former Leaf Mike Walton named to Etobicoke Sports Hall of Fame.

“Hockey has been a way of life for me for a long time,” Walton said.

Canadian equestrian legend Ian Millar continues hot streak

Canadian Olympic legend Ian Millar continued his hot streak last weekend during the Canadian Show Jumping Championship at the Caledon Pan Am Equestrian Park highlighted by a World-Cup-qualifying win to claim the 2014 Caledon Cup.

Oakville artist Naoko Matsubara honoured by Japanese foreign minister

Internationally celebrated Oakville, Ont. woodblock artist Naoko Matsubara was awarded a 2014 Japanese Foreign Minister's Commendation at a ceremony last Thursday night in Toronto.

18 things you should say to your dad before it’s too late

Going fishing with you was fun even though I said it wasn't.

ALL THINGS CONSIDERED: Ex-soldier joins London police

Born in 1925 in Croydon, England, Ed Pearson volunteered to join the British Royal Air Force at the age of 16 and during World War II served in India and Burma. His blog continues here.

Lancaster flight engineer talks trip to England

Plan to spend an evening with Craig Brookhouse, the chief flight engineer on the recent Canadian Warplane Heritage Lancaster flight to England.

SOUTHBOUND BLOG: Travel to Alabama’s Gulf Coast with Southern this Winter

Southern’s eclectic mixture of private vacation homes and high and mid-rise condominiums ensures a property for every taste and budget of those staying and playing along the Gulf Coast.

Arrest in Brantford nursing home thefts

A 43-year-old Brantford woman is facing multiple criminal charges for string of thefts from a local nursing home.

Forever Young Information

Canada's Adult Lifestyle Publication

Contact Us

FYI – Forever Young Information

447 Speers Road, Suite 4
Oakville, ON
L6K 3S7

Phone:  905-842-6591
Fax:  905-842-4432

Editorial
Letters to the Editor
Don Wall, National Editor, dwall@metroland.com
Phone ext. 241

Advertising
Kathleen Jackson, Regional Sales Manager kjackson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 239
Judy King, Sales Representative JKing@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 229
Nancy Gibson, Sales Representative ngibson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 223

Classifieds and Companion Corner
Jennifer Taciuk, Sales Coordinator jtaciuk@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 274

Distribution and Circulation
Alex Anchor, Distribution Manager aanchor@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 247

Production
Rhonda Ridgway, Production Manager rridgway@metroland.com Phone ext. 249

Administration
David Harvey, Regional General Manager dharvey@metroland.com Phone ext. 242
Vicki Dillane, Director of Publications vdillane@metroland.com Phone ext. 255
Sandy Pare, Business Manager spare@metrolandwest.com Phone 905-526-3364
Neil Oliver, Publisher noliver@metroland.com