Sample-resources
Logo-print

Subscribe

01_v1_en_spring_2017

Don't miss an issue! Subscribe now for only $27 per year.

Find a copy

Enter your postal code to find the nearest location carrying the print edition of FYI.

Newswire & Blogs

Women on the move: Becky

Women on the Moveis a one-a-month series on this blog about women of retirement age who refuse to retire from life. Women who seek and embrace change. Women who stand at the bend in the road and, with a sense of adventure, impulsiveness, curiosity and courage, keep walking.

Moments

Only you will ever know the moments that make it all worthwhile.

Listen to the quiet

The first warning came from my grandmother. I was 27, running through life. Not like there was no tomorrow but like I had to get to tomorrow before anyone else did. My grandmother gave me a book, “Slow Me Down, Lord”. I did not listen to the warning.

Could she dance

She was a 70-something, 5-foot something, silver-haired beauty with eyes that could carry on a conversation and a smile that could make a beggar give up his last dime.

Advertorial: 300 More Reasons to Head South For the Winter

As temperatures begin to drop up North, Southern Vacation Rentals is gearing up for the winter by adding nearly 300 vacation rentals to their options for guests to stay along the beaches of Northwest Florida and Coastal Alabama.

Advertorial - Snowbird season is almost here

Get ready for a sweet Southern experience because snowbird season is almost here!

Advertorial - Choose a sweet southern winter vacation in Northwest Florida

Dreaming of spending your winter in a warmer climate? Southern Vacation Rentals wants to help you find the perfect home, cottage or condo rental in Northwest Florida for your extended stay this winter.

Hamilton: Not a lunchpail town

A trip to the Hamilton area will soon convince you that there is much more there than steel-mills, bowling alleys and football.

The world’s greatest detective

Robert Fabian, who had risen through the ranks of the London Metropolitan Police Force to become detective superintendent of Scotland Yard, was popularly known as the world’s greatest detective.

Memories of London’s underground

All the hubbub surrounding Toronto’s expansion of its smallish subway service got me to thinking about the massive London Underground System with its almost 300 stations on 11 different lines.

Forever Young Information

Canada's Adult Lifestyle Publication

Contact Us

Forever Young

5046 Mainway, Unit #2, Burlington, ON, Canada L7L 5Z1

Phone:  905-632-4444
Fax:  905-842-4432

Editorial
Letters to the Editor
Jane Muller, Editor-in-chief, jmuller@metroland.com


Advertising
Nancy Gibson, Sales Representative ngibson@foreveryoungnews.com

Heidy Weinhofer, Sales Representative   HWeinhofer@foreveryoungnews.com

US Sales
Maggie Woodburn, sales representative mewoodburn@bellsouth.net
561-637-0712


Classifieds and Companion Corner
Jennifer Taciuk, Sales Coordinator jtaciuk@metrolandwest.com 

Distribution and Circulation
Rhonda Ridgway, Distribution Manager rridgway@metroland.com

Production
Rhonda Ridgway, Production Manager rridgway@metroland.com 

Administration
Kelly Montague, Regional General Manager kmontague@metroland.com 
Vicki Dillane, Director of Publications vdillane@metroland.com 
Sandy Pare, Business Manager spare@metrolandwest.com 
Neil Oliver, Publisher noliver@metroland.com