Sample-resources
Logo-print

Subscribe

Fyi-ham-july-01

Don't miss an issue! Subscribe now for only $27 per year.

Find a copy

Enter your postal code to find the nearest location carrying the print edition of FYI.

Newswire & Blogs

Memories of London’s underground

All the hubbub surrounding Toronto’s expansion of its smallish subway service got me to thinking about the massive London Underground System with its almost 300 stations on 11 different lines.

Norfolk, Ont. mink farmers make Faces of Fur calendar

Sandra admits the anti-fur lobby is huge and recalls 450 mink being released by activists who broke into the cages on a Simcoe farm a few years back

Matilda comes to Toronto as part of Mirvish's '15-'16 season

Two Tony Award-winning musicals and a hit London play are among the productions in the Mirvish 2015-16 season.

BOB'S BLOG: History repeating itself says crusading author, 91

The author looks back at the Depression and the brutal poverty he experienced in his youth, and sees how history is repeating itself.

ALL THINGS CONSIDERED: Sergeant hightailed it in the gloom of London’s Christ Church

Other than nabbing a suspect, there’s nothing more satisfying to a young constable than putting one over on his sergeant.

Rod Stewart, Blondie, Jane's Addiction to headline Kitchener's Big Music Fest

Big Music Fest will also feature Rod Stewart, Blondie, Jane's Addiction and several other popular bands as it returns to McLennan Park in Kitchener from July 10-12.

Echoes of Bobby Gimby: Ottawa-area township salutes 1967

1967 will be coming alive again at this year's Heritage Day celebration being hosted by the Goulbourn Township Historical Society on Saturday, Feb. 14.

Newmarket judge says no to racist will

Maple man Eric Spence, who died two years ago at 71, tried to disinherit one of his two daughters because she had a baby with a white man.

Oakville Christian-radio host Leek dies after scuba diving in Florida Keys

Jim Leek, 58, was diving at the French Reef off of Key Largo on Thursday, Jan. 29

Co-founder of Parry Sound Festival of the Sound dies

Along with husband, internationally known pianist Anton Kuerti, the couple helped established the world acclaimed local musical festival, The Festival of the Sound, in the summer of 1979 at their cottage in Parry Sound.

Forever Young Information

Canada's Adult Lifestyle Publication

Contact Us

FYI – Forever Young Information

5046 Mainway, Unit #2, Burlington, ON, Canada L7L 5Z1

Phone:  905-632-4444
Fax:  905-842-4432

Editorial
Letters to the Editor
Jane Muller, Editor-in-chief, jmuller@metroland.com


Advertising
Nancy Gibson, Sales Representative ngibson@foreveryoungnews.com

Heidy Weinhofer, Sales Representative   HWeinhofer@foreveryoungnews.com

US Sales
Maggie Woodburn, sales representative mewoodburn@bellsouth.net
561-637-0712


Classifieds and Companion Corner
Jennifer Taciuk, Sales Coordinator jtaciuk@metrolandwest.com 

Distribution and Circulation
Rhonda Ridgway, Distribution Manager rridgway@metroland.com

Production
Rhonda Ridgway, Production Manager rridgway@metroland.com 

Administration
David Harvey, Regional General Manager dharvey@metroland.com 
Vicki Dillane, Director of Publications vdillane@metroland.com 
Sandy Pare, Business Manager spare@metrolandwest.com 
Neil Oliver, Publisher noliver@metroland.com