Sample-resources
Logo-print

Subscribe

Look_who_s_50_in_2015

Don't miss an issue! Subscribe now for only $27 per year.

Find a copy

Enter your postal code to find the nearest location carrying the print edition of FYI.

Newswire & Blogs

Co-founder of Parry Sound Festival of the Sound dies

Along with husband, internationally known pianist Anton Kuerti, the couple helped established the world acclaimed local musical festival, The Festival of the Sound, in the summer of 1979 at their cottage in Parry Sound.

BOB'S BLOG: 10 Things I Learned from David Halton’s Dispatches from the Front

Matthew Halton is considered to be one of the best war correspondents of World War II.

Teenage vandals in St. Thomas caught orange-handed

The doorbell rang shortly before 11 p.m., the house already pelted with oranges, the teens running down the street.

WW2 veteran from Belleville energizes youth with social-justice message

Harry’s Last Stand has sold over 20,000 copies and the book, released earlier this year, is going into a third reprint.

ALL THINGS CONSIDERED: I was no Tyrone Power but still married the girl of my dreams

On my return from wartime duty, I was pleasantly surprised to see that the girl next door had grown into a lovely young woman in my absence.

BOB'S BLOG: New municipal councillors learn the fine art of staying awake

I have a lot of respect for those elected officials who toil long hours in service to their community. Good luck to them.

BOB'S BLOG: Video illustrates senior's troubles finding a good home

An experienced housing advocate who knows her way around policy issues and rules and regulations had trouble finding suitable housing

Top 10 books in Canada, Hardcover Non-Fiction; Paperback Non-Fiction

Top 10, Hardcover Non-Fiction; Paperback Non-Fiction. from therecord.com

York Region hosts Wheel Dance

The Ontario Trillium Foundation hosts Wheel Dance at the Victoria Ballet Company to showcase their new wheelchair ballroom dance program

McCartney happy he and John Lennon reconciled

Sir Paul says he's glad that he and John were able to patch up their differences before his death in 1980 on Dec. 8 at the age of 40.

Forever Young Information

Canada's Adult Lifestyle Publication

Contact Us

FYI – Forever Young Information

447 Speers Road, Suite 4
Oakville, ON
L6K 3S7

Phone:  905-842-6591
Fax:  905-842-4432

Editorial
Letters to the Editor
Don Wall, National Editor, dwall@metroland.com
Phone ext. 241

Advertising
Kathleen Jackson, Regional Sales Manager kjackson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 239
Judy King, Sales Representative JKing@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 229
Nancy Gibson, Sales Representative ngibson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 223

Classifieds and Companion Corner
Jennifer Taciuk, Sales Coordinator jtaciuk@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 274

Distribution and Circulation
Alex Anchor, Distribution Manager aanchor@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 247

Production
Rhonda Ridgway, Production Manager rridgway@metroland.com Phone ext. 249

Administration
David Harvey, Regional General Manager dharvey@metroland.com Phone ext. 242
Vicki Dillane, Director of Publications vdillane@metroland.com Phone ext. 255
Sandy Pare, Business Manager spare@metrolandwest.com Phone 905-526-3364
Neil Oliver, Publisher noliver@metroland.com