Sample-resources
Logo-print

Subscribe

Kim_cattrall_cover

Don't miss an issue! Subscribe now for only $27 per year.

Find a copy

Enter your postal code to find the nearest location carrying the print edition of FYI.

Newswire & Blogs

SOUTHBOUND BLOG: Travel to Alabama’s Gulf Coast with Southern this Winter

Southern’s eclectic mixture of private vacation homes and high and mid-rise condominiums ensures a property for every taste and budget of those staying and playing along the Gulf Coast.

BOB'S BLOG: Hummingbirds take off for another year

The Ontario Hummingbird Project website includes migration maps, feeding tips and more.

ALL THINGS CONSIDERED: Major drama for Toronto cops during Hurricane Hazel

Hurricane Hazel packed a punch unlike anything in Toronto's history and for emergency workers including police officers, it was a night of harrowing experiences.

Ryder Cup host Gleneagles in Scotland named Best Golf Resort in the World

The Gleneagles Hotel in Perthshire, Scottland has been named ‘Best Golf Resort in the World’ for the third year running at The 2014 Ultratravel 100 Awards.

SOUTHBOUND BLOG: Experience Northwest Florida with Southern Vacation Rentals this Winter

Retreat from the colder climates of the North and travel to the beautiful beaches of Northwest Florida with Southern Vacation Rentals this winter.

CBC goes heavy on Royal Family programming in Sept.

Royal watchers will want to mark their TV viewing schedules to catch these five documentaries on the British Royal family this month.

VIDEO: Author Isabelle Allende on aging with passion, from TED2014

Author Isabelle Allende on aging with passion, from TED2014

Blue Rodeo, Serena Ryder thrill Elora audience

It's impossible to say who was most impressive at Riverfest Elora 2014, held at Elora’s Bissell Park on Aug. 22 and 23.

BOB'S BLOG: The Beatles Invade Port Dover

John B. Lee, the Poet Laureate of both Brantford and Norfolk County, became a Beatles fan on Feb. 9, 1964.

ALL THINGS CONSIDERED: Mixed emotions for soldiers returning home

The first stop after reaching Mersey Dock was at the nearest English pub.

Forever Young Information

Canada's Adult Lifestyle Publication

Contact Us

FYI – Forever Young Information

447 Speers Road, Suite 4
Oakville, ON
L6K 3S7

Phone:  905-842-6591
Fax:  905-842-4432

Editorial
Letters to the Editor
Don Wall, National Editor, dwall@metroland.com
Phone ext. 241

Advertising
Kathleen Jackson, Regional Sales Manager kjackson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 239
Judy King, Sales Representative JKing@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 229
Nancy Gibson, Sales Representative ngibson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 223

Classifieds and Companion Corner
Jennifer Taciuk, Sales Coordinator jtaciuk@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 274

Distribution and Circulation
Alex Anchor, Distribution Manager aanchor@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 247

Production
Rhonda Ridgway, Production Manager rridgway@metroland.com Phone ext. 249

Administration
David Harvey, Regional General Manager dharvey@metroland.com Phone ext. 242
Vicki Dillane, Director of Publications vdillane@metroland.com Phone ext. 255
Sandy Pare, Business Manager spare@metrolandwest.com Phone 905-526-3364
Neil Oliver, Publisher noliver@metroland.com