Sample-resources
Logo-print

Subscribe

Sarandon

Don't miss an issue! Subscribe now for only $27 per year.

Find a copy

Enter your postal code to find the nearest location carrying the print edition of FYI.

Newswire & Blogs

BOB’S BLOG Case Study of Long-Ago ‘Community Project’

Long-ago battle pitted a large corporation (McDonald’s, the fast food chain,) and their planning allies against a group of citizens.

ALL THINGS CONSIDERED: Discharge still a long way off after VJ Day

In the Malaysian jungle, we didn’t get word of Potsdam Declaration until a couple of days later.

BOB'S BLOG: Twitter still has its doubters

I took a look at a more or less random sample of FYI followers to address the twittering/frittering allegation.

Big deals for travel trade in Orlando

Employees of the hospital and travel industry have a great opportunity coming up to familiarize themselves with the attractions of the Orlando area.

5 easy steps to a healthy summer

Shepell-fgi offers simple advice on how to stay healthy with nutritious food this summer.

ALL THINGS CONSIDERED Reliving thrills through British Archives

Memories come flooding back as Pearson pores over a record of the operations of his RAF squadron transcribed from the National Archives, England.

BOB'S BLOG: 3 issues the politicians have ignored this campaign

Boomers and seniors are interested in many issues, not just pensions and nursing homes. Here are my three picks of issues that matter that aren’t being talked about.

ALL THINGS CONSIDERED: D-Day was the beginning of the end

Although the glorious victories of D-Day didn’t put a finish to the war, it definitely let the enemy know in no uncertain terms that the Allied forces meant business.

BOB’S BLOG: My problems with this provincial campaign

Every time an election is called, any kind of election, like that old dog who wants to hunt, I’ve got this hankering to head out and track down votes or hammer a sign into someone’s lawn. Until now.

Canadian tourism in Florida sets new record

Canadian tourism to Florida set an all-time record in the first quarter of 2014.

Forever Young Information

Canada's Adult Lifestyle Publication

Contact Us

FYI – Forever Young Information

447 Speers Road, Suite 4
Oakville, ON
L6K 3S7

Phone:  905-842-6591
Fax:  905-842-4432

Editorial
Letters to the Editor
Don Wall, National Editor, dwall@metroland.com
Phone ext. 241

Advertising
Kathleen Jackson, Regional Sales Manager kjackson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 239
Judy King, Sales Representative JKing@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 229
Nancy Gibson, Sales Representative ngibson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 223

Classifieds and Companion Corner
Jennifer Taciuk, Sales Coordinator jtaciuk@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 274

Distribution and Circulation
Alex Anchor, Distribution Manager aanchor@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 247

Production
Rhonda Ridgway, Production Manager rridgway@metroland.com Phone ext. 249

Administration
David Harvey, Regional General Manager dharvey@metroland.com Phone ext. 242
Vicki Dillane, Director of Publications vdillane@metroland.com Phone ext. 255
Sandy Pare, Business Manager spare@metrolandwest.com Phone 905-526-3364
Neil Oliver, Publisher noliver@metroland.com