Sample-resources
Logo-print

Subscribe

Bachman_cover

Don't miss an issue! Subscribe now for only $27 per year.

Find a copy

Enter your postal code to find the nearest location carrying the print edition of FYI.

Newswire & Blogs

18 things you should say to your dad before it’s too late

Going fishing with you was fun even though I said it wasn't.

ALL THINGS CONSIDERED: Ex-soldier joins London police

Born in 1925 in Croydon, England, Ed Pearson volunteered to join the British Royal Air Force at the age of 16 and during World War II served in India and Burma. His blog continues here.

Lancaster flight engineer talks trip to England

Plan to spend an evening with Craig Brookhouse, the chief flight engineer on the recent Canadian Warplane Heritage Lancaster flight to England.

SOUTHBOUND BLOG: Travel to Alabama’s Gulf Coast with Southern this Winter

Southern’s eclectic mixture of private vacation homes and high and mid-rise condominiums ensures a property for every taste and budget of those staying and playing along the Gulf Coast.

Arrest in Brantford nursing home thefts

A 43-year-old Brantford woman is facing multiple criminal charges for string of thefts from a local nursing home.

Shaw Festival plans to replace Court House, Royal George theatres

The board of governors of Shaw has decided to replace the existing Court House and Royal George theatres

Fall fair time for Rick Mercer

Canadian comedian Rick Mercer was among many who took in this weekend's Norwood Fall Fair.

Sheridan Sports Hall honours ex Guelph hoops star

In 1977-78, Jerry Auger and the Bruins had an 18-2 league record, won the OCAA bronze medal - he was named a tournament all-star - and went to the national championship tournament in Montreal.

Guelph retirees thankful for return of wallet

These young ladies are model citizens and human beings. Thank you, young ladies, we are so grateful.

'80s return with Honeymoon Suite

Honeymoon Suite plays at the Portuguese Club in Cambridge on Oct. 17

Forever Young Information

Canada's Adult Lifestyle Publication

Contact Us

FYI – Forever Young Information

447 Speers Road, Suite 4
Oakville, ON
L6K 3S7

Phone:  905-842-6591
Fax:  905-842-4432

Editorial
Letters to the Editor
Don Wall, National Editor, dwall@metroland.com
Phone ext. 241

Advertising
Kathleen Jackson, Regional Sales Manager kjackson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 239
Judy King, Sales Representative JKing@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 229
Nancy Gibson, Sales Representative ngibson@foreveryoungnews.com Phone ext. 223

Classifieds and Companion Corner
Jennifer Taciuk, Sales Coordinator jtaciuk@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 274

Distribution and Circulation
Alex Anchor, Distribution Manager aanchor@metrolandwest.com Phone ext. 247

Production
Rhonda Ridgway, Production Manager rridgway@metroland.com Phone ext. 249

Administration
David Harvey, Regional General Manager dharvey@metroland.com Phone ext. 242
Vicki Dillane, Director of Publications vdillane@metroland.com Phone ext. 255
Sandy Pare, Business Manager spare@metrolandwest.com Phone 905-526-3364
Neil Oliver, Publisher noliver@metroland.com